Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence

Write a review

5 rating

Great haircut, and friendly staff. Stylist was patient and accommodating. Minimal wait time even without checking in with the app. Place is clean and well kept. Prices on par with big brand haircut places.

5 rating

Awesome experience. Best haircut ever. Charlotte is the best.

5 rating

Great place great customer service great experience wouldn?t want anyone else to cut my hair but them! Highly recommend the MVP!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Eddie R. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, and friendly staff. Stylist was patient and accommodating. Minimal wait time even wit"

5
Mark H. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience. Best haircut ever. Charlotte is the best."

5
Christopher A. | July 19, 2019 Facebook

"Great place great customer service great experience wouldn?t want anyone else to cut my hair but the"

1
Alejandro H. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/WIAEmE8Oh8expPJAfF090w?hrid=9-5xjTsk3Lpap2KzXbLAzg"

1
Donovan P. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Me and my son went for haircuts he was called back then 6 people went 30 minutes later the woman cal"

5
Adam K. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent service for cutting my hair and styled took the time"

5
Brennan O. | May 31, 2019 Google

"The girls are great! Always a good cut with wash. Go see Charlotte! Shes the best!"

5
christina f. | May 28, 2019 Google

"After moving we had a hard time finding a place that could cut my son's hair properly. We started co"

5
Steve L. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Fine service"

1
Mr. T. | April 2, 2019 Google

"They were rude and in a hurry."