Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence

5 rating

The girls are great! Always a good cut with wash. Go see Charlotte! Shes the best!

5 rating
  • 05/28/19
  • christina f. Google

After moving we had a hard time finding a place that could cut my son's hair properly. We started coming here, and now he refuses to go anywhere else!

5 rating

Fine service

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Brennan O. | May 31, 2019 Google

"The girls are great! Always a good cut with wash. Go see Charlotte! Shes the best!"

5
christina f. | May 28, 2019 Google

"After moving we had a hard time finding a place that could cut my son's hair properly. We started co"

5
Steve L. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Fine service"

1
Mr. T. | April 2, 2019 Google

"They were rude and in a hurry."

4
Steve L. | March 27, 2019 Google

"They did a really good job. Not sure is was $20 worthy but nonetheless a good cut."

5
Daniel R. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Always great service."

1
Jack P. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Worst. Fucking Haircut place EVER. Every single time I come here, I ask them to keep my hair long on"

5
Bob G. | March 18, 2019 Facebook

"Carly cut my hair last night and trimmed my beard and did an excellent job with both. Happiest I hav"

5
Frank P. | February 13, 2019 Google

"There taking plain ol boring haircuts. To a new level .the cuts are great .and the ful service treat"

5
Joselin I. | February 10, 2019 Google

"They always have my boyfriend looking right. He leaves there a new man"