Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence

1 rating

Worse than great clips. My sons haircut was not blended and not at all what he asked for.

5 rating

Very fast, excellent attention, very good haircut

5 rating

Sports Clips is my place of choice if you want to get pampered a bit. If you don't mind paying a little more, try the MVP. I love the hot towel treatment and the shampoo and head massage. And I want to give a shout out to KARRA. She rates a 10+ in personality and service. It is relaxing getting the MVP. And my wife loves the scent from the gel in my hair.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

1
K G. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Worse than great clips. My sons haircut was not blended and not at all what he asked for."

5
Cesar L. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Very fast, excellent attention, very good haircut"

5
Barry W. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is my place of choice if you want to get pampered a bit. If you don't mind paying a li"

5
Tiffaney S. | June 17, 2021 Google

" I absolutely love love Karra!! I only let her cut and style my hair!! She is definitely a God send "

2
A N. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Made a appointment on line then got there 10 minutes early then had to wait 45 minutes after for my"

5
Benjamin H. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Great friendly service, Karra Does an grade A top quality job very knowledgeable with her trade and"

5
Robert M. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Karra is the Queen of the Clippers at the Florence, KY location. I absolutely adore her professiona"

5
Justin C. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Vidie is a excellent stylist ?"

1
Stephen A. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Checked in online. Noted a 9 minute wait. Arrived and that suddenly jumped up to a 25 minute wait. "

1
sanjar a. | April 10, 2021 Google

" for Cindy"