Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Florence

5 rating

Karra is the best!!

5 rating

I got a great haircut here. I was expecting a decent cut but got much more. This is my new go to place in Florence for a haircut.

5 rating

Great haircut

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Cindy W. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Karra is the best!!"

5
Michael S. | August 9, 2021 Google

" I got a great haircut here. I was expecting a decent cut but got much more. This is my new go to pl"

5
Robert F. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Great haircut"

1
K G. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Worse than great clips. My sons haircut was not blended and not at all what he asked for."

5
Cesar L. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Very fast, excellent attention, very good haircut"

5
Barry W. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is my place of choice if you want to get pampered a bit. If you don't mind paying a li"

5
Tiffaney S. | June 17, 2021 Google

" I absolutely love love Karra!! I only let her cut and style my hair!! She is definitely a God send "

2
A N. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Made a appointment on line then got there 10 minutes early then had to wait 45 minutes after for my"

5
Benjamin H. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Great friendly service, Karra Does an grade A top quality job very knowledgeable with her trade and"

5
Robert M. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Karra is the Queen of the Clippers at the Florence, KY location. I absolutely adore her professiona"